Bonnie Owens And Merle Haggard - Just Between The Two Of Us (LP, Album, RE) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $1.80
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    UK  

Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country



A1. Just Between The Two Of Us 2:46
A2. A House Without Love Is Not A Home 2:19
A3. Slowly But Surely 2:21
A4. Our Hearts Are Holding Hands 2:24
A5. I Wanta Live Again 2:05
A6. Forever And Ever 2:07
B1. That Makes Two Of Us 2:46
B2. I'll Take A Chance 2:02
B3. Stranger In My Arms 2:48
B4. Too Used To Being With You 2:59
B5. So Much For Me, So Much For You 2:36
B6. Wait A Little Longer, Please Jesus 2:10


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs