Conway Twitty - Rest Your Love On Me (LP, Album, Glo) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country


Promo copies are gold stamped "Not For Sale Demonstration" on front or back of cover.


A1. I Still Believe In Waltzes 3:07
A2. Once Is Not Enough Kind Of Love 3:45
A3. Hero For A Day 2:33
A4. I Am The Dreamer (You Are The Dream) 2:30
A5. Rest Your Love On Me 4:22
B1. For All The Right Reasons 3:47
B2. We're Gonna Try It Tonight 2:51
B3. You'll Be Back (Every Night In My Dreams) 2:37
B4. A Bridge That Just Won't Burn 2:48
B5. When The Feelin's Right 2:38


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Pressed By MCA Pressing Plant, Gloversville

Data provided by Discogs