Jim Price : Sundego's Travelling Orchestra (LP, Album)

Jim Price - Sundego's Travelling Orchestra (LP, Album) (VG / VG)

  • $1.80
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock



A1. Take Me 3:03
A2. Roll & Roll & Roll 2:35
A3. Tramper 3:55
A4. I Can't Find The Road 3:45
A5. Open Up Your Door 3:15
A6. Lay Low 3:53
B1. I Ain't Got The Blue No More 2:35
B2. Pick A Price 5:40
B3. Bankin' On Account 3:07
B4. The Strip 2:35
B5. You Got To Live 6:30


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout DSX-50125-A-2
Matrix / Runout DSX-50125-B


Recorded At Olympic Studios

Data provided by Discogs