No Artist - Chilling, Thrilling Sounds Of The Haunted House (LP, Album) (VG / VG)

  • $7.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Non-Music
Style:         Special Effects


This is not to be confused with the album of the same name, Disneyland Records 2507, from 1979. Though identical in title, its content is almost entirely unique. Front cover states "Added Bonus Inside... Spooky Party Hints". Track 10 on side A is misspelled as "The Mastian Monsters" on the center label (but spelled correctly as "The Martian Monsters" on sleeve). On other versions this misspelling has been corrected.


A1. The Haunted House
A2. The Very Long Fuse
A3. The Dogs
A4. Timber
A5. Your Pet Cat
A6. Shipwreck
A7. The Unsafe Bridge
A8. Chinese Water Torture
A9. The Birds
A10. The Martian Monsters
B1. Screams And Groans
B2. Thunder, Lightning And Rain
B3. Cat Fight
B4. Dogs
B5. A Collection Of Creaks
B6. Fuses And Explosions
B7. A Collection Of Crashes
B8. Birds
B9. Drips And Splashes
B10. Things In Space


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout DQ-1257-A-1
Matrix / Runout DQ-1257-B-1


Data provided by Discogs