Stephen Foster : Songs By Stephen Foster, Volume II (LP, Comp)

Stephen Foster - Songs By Stephen Foster, Volume II (LP, Comp) (VG+ / VG)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Classical, Folk World & Country


Recorded with historical instruments at the Smithsonian Institution, Division of Musical Instruments, Washington, D.C.


A1. The Voice Of By Gone Days
A2. Better Times Are Coming
A3. Linger In Blissful Repose
A4. The Are Plenty Of Fish In The Sea
A5. My Old Kentucky Home, Good Night
A6. The Soiree Polka
A7. Larry's Good Bye
A8. Come Where My Love Lies Dreaming
B1. We Are Coming, Father Abraham, 300,000 More
B2. Come With Thy Sweet Voice Again
B3. Katy Bell
B4. Hard Times Come Again No More
B5. Village Bells Polka
B6. The Hour For Thee And Me
B7. Summer Longings


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs