Th' Losin Streaks : Sounds Of Violence (LP, RE)

Th' Losin Streaks - Sounds Of Violence (LP, RE) (M / NM or M-)

  • $17.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Factory sealed.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
10 Nov 2020
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Garage Rock


Black vinyl reissue, originally released December 15, 2004. Recorded at the Pet & Puppy Center, OAK Park California.


A1. Beg, Steal Or Borrow 2:09
A2. If You Think 1:42
A3. Your Love, Now 3:34
A4. Fine Line 3:01
A5. Hate 2:36
A6. Maybe I Will 2:14
A7. Blue Girl 3:06
B1. Tried To Tell 2:08
B2. It's My Pride 2:44
B3. There Goes John 3:01
B4. John Brown 2:23
B5. If And When 2:40
B6. Leaving Here 2:46
B7. The End 2:22


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 702-46-A {GOLDEN}
Matrix / Runout 702-46-B {GOLDEN}


Recorded At Pet & Puppy Center
Mastered At Golden Mastering

Data provided by Discogs