Tuli Kupferberg - Tuli & Friends (LP, Album) (M / NM or M-)

  • $23.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Factory sealed.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Parody


Produced & Engineered by Kramer at Noise New York. All songs written by Tuli Kupferberg, except those which are co-written, as indicated. Contains Three A4 Inserts: 2x Cartoon on one side and text on other side, each. 1x Label's previous releases list, printed on both sides.


A1. Whore Of Babylon 3:39
A2. Archtypical Poem Of The Chinese Aristocracy 0:59
A3. Evolution 6:52
A4. I'm Gonna Kill Myself Over Your Dead Body (If You Fuck Anybody But Me) 1:46
A5. Mourn Not The Dead 2:35
A6. Swami 1:49
A7. The New Internationale 1:47
A8. Aye That Beckett 0:14
A9. Vanity Fair 2:52
A10. Festival Singers 1:34
A11. Morning, Morning 2:46
A12. The CIA Was Eating Beans 2:11
A13. My Name Is Bob Dylan 3:42
B1. London 3:13
B2. Fruitstand 1:33
B3. Go Fuck Yourself With Your Atom Bomb 2:34
B4. Van Gogh's Poem 0:40
B5. Belushi's Blues 4:08
B6. Bull Poem 1:22
B7. Way Down South In Greenwich 8:18
B8. The And Song 2:32
B9. Long Poem 0:16


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout Shimmy - 20 - A Europadisk Dmm
Matrix / Runout Shimmy 20 B Europadisk Dmm


Engineered At Noise New York
Produced At Noise New York
Mastered At Europadisk
Pressed By Europadisk

Data provided by Discogs