Twin Peaks - Wild Onion (LP) (M / NM or M-)

  • $17.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Factory sealed.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
05 Aug 2014
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Garage Rock


All songs written by Twin Peaks (Twin Peaks Dudes Publishing/ASCAP) (C) Druid Dude Music (ASCAP), Murphy Lives Music (ASCAP), Barackafella Records (ASCAP), and Ben Franklin Tunes (ASCAP) Standard black vinyl release, with sticker: "MP3 Download Included" Comes with download card and lyric insert.


A1. I Found A New Way 2:47
A2. Strawberry Smoothie 2:25
A3. Mirror Of Time 2:21
A4. Sloop Jay D 3:25
A5. Making Breakfast 2:14
A6. Strange World 1:51
A7. Fade Away 2:01
A8. Sweet Thing 2:09
B1. Stranger World 1:15
B2. Telephone 2:55
B3. Flavor 2:02
B4. Ordinary People 3:43
B5. Good Lovin' 3:43
B6. Hold On 2:10
B7. No Way 3:47
B8. Mind Frame 2:09


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8-55579-00502-0


Recorded At Observatory Studios
Mastered At Infrasonic Sound

Data provided by Discogs