Walk The Plank (2) : Perseverancia (12", Album, Bla)

Walk The Plank - Perseverancia (12", Album, Bla) (M / M)

  • $15.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Factory sealed.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    Europe  
20 Nov 2015
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Hardcore, Punk


*European release only* All songs written by Walk The Plank Songs performed by: Ian Crocker - Vocals Alex Reimer - Guitar/ Backing Vocals on "I Won" Troy Cullison - Bass on all songs, and additional vocals on all songs except tracks 2 & 3 Andrew Kowaleski - Guitar Chris Faust - Drums Additonal Vocals on "End All Fronts" by Brien Stewart Additional Vocals on "I Won" by Jared Hart Recorded in multiple sessions between 2012 and 2014 at: Recording Arts with Mark Reiter Inner Ear Studios with Don Zientara Mixed by Mark Reiter at Recording Arts (Fairfax, VA) and Bias Studios (Springfield, VA) Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Portland, OR)


1. Fear No Man
2. End All Fronts
3. I Won
4. 93 South
5. Settling
6. Oxana
7. Everyone
8. Thankless/Nameless


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs