Yo Yo Honey - Don't Come To Leave (12", Single) (VG+ / VG)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve has stickers on front.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    UK  
29 Jun 1992
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         House, Downtempo, Garage House


Also released as a promotional release with the same catalogue #.


A1. Don't Come To Leave (Rolex Mix) 6:48
A2. Don't Come To Leave (Deep Soul Radio Mix) 4:15
B1. Don't Come To Leave (Cling Free Mix) 6:40
B2. Don't Come To Leave (Jazz Mon Mix) 5:30
B3. Don't Come To Leave (Summer Fever Mix) 6:51


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5013705138560


Data provided by Discogs