André Kostelanetz And His Orchestra : Offenbach: Gaité Parisienne / Bizet: Carmen Suite (LP)

Jacques Offenbach / Georges Bizet, André Kostelanetz And His Orchestra - Gaité Parisienne / Carmen Suite (LP) (M / VG+)

  • $1.80
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sealed inner sleeve.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  

Genre:       Classical
Style:         Romantic



A1. Gaîté Parisienne: Overture 1:49
A2. Gaîté Parisienne: Tortoni No.1; Tortoni No.2 2:36
A3. Gaîté Parisienne: Galop; Valse; Marche 4:38
A4. Gaîté Parisienne: Grande Valse 2:59
A5. Gaîté Parisienne: Can Can No. 1; Can Can No. 2 4:11
B1. Carmen Suite: The Toreadors (Overture) 2:05
B2. Carmen Suite: Prelude To Act I 1:38
B3. Carmen Suite: Aragonaise 2:12
B4. Carmen Suite: Intermezzo 2:53
B5. Carmen Suite: Changing Of The Guard 3:25
B6. Carmen Suite: Dragoons Of Atcala 1:38
B7. Carmen Suite: Gypsy Dance 3:57


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs