Andrés Segovia - Masters Of The Guitar (Compositions Of Sor And Tarrega) (LP, Album, Mono) (VG / VG)

  • $7.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Classical
Style:         Romantic



A1. Introduction And Allegro
A2. Two Minuets: In A Major And E Major
. Four Studies
B1. Estudio Brillante
B2. Marieta (Mazurka)
B3. Preludio No. 5
B4. Preludio No. 2
B5. Maria (Gavota)
B6. Mazurka In G
B7. Adelita (Mazurka)
B8. Capricho Arabe
B9. Recuerdos De La Alhambra


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Pressed By Decca Records Pressing Plant, Richmond, IN

Data provided by Discogs