Anna Moffo, Jean Casadesus - Songs Of Debussy (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG)

  • $7.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Classical


RCA Red Seal "Dynaflex" record. Includes insert with text and translation.


A1. Le Balcon
A2. Harmonies Du Soir
A3. Le Jet D'eau
A4. Recueillement
A5. La Mort Des amants
B1. En Sourdine
B2. Fantoches
B3. Clair De Lune
B4. Voici Que Le Printemps
B5. Romance
B6. Mandoline
B7. La Flute De Pan
B8. La Chevelure
B9. Le Tombeau Des Naiades


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs