Bill Nelson - The Summer Of God's Piano (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $13.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style:         Alternative Rock


All titles written, composed and played by Bill Nelson. First released separately in 1989 even though the label states "(p) 1984" ; first released 1985-01-25 as part 1/4 of [r166787 then separately in 1989 - for more info, see :


A1. Antaennae Two
A2. Transmission (N.B.C. 97293)
A3. The Sleep Of Hollywood
A4. The Celestial Bridegroom
A5. Under The Red Arch
A6. Orient Pearl
A7. Sacrament
A8. Falling Blossoms
A9. The Difficulty Of Being
A10. Zanoni
A11. The Chines Nightingale
B1. Tantra
B2. Soon September (Another Enchantment)
B3. Rural Shires
B4. Perfidio Incanto
B5. The Lost Years
B6. The Charm Of Transit
B7. Night Thoughts (Twilight Radio)
B8. Wysteria
B9. Swing
B10. Snowfall
B11. Realm Of Dusk
B12. Over Ocean


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout MPO JC6 A 1
Matrix / Runout MPO JC6 B 1


Data provided by Discogs