Black Eyed Peas : Behind The Front (2xLP, Album, RE)

Black Eyed Peas - Behind The Front (2xLP, Album, RE) (M / VG+)

  • $21.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Factory sealed. Crease lower right.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
30 Sep 2016
Genre:       Hip Hop


Made in the Czech Republic.


A1. Fallin' Up
A2. Clap Your Hands
A3. Joints & Jam
A4. The Way U Make Me Feel
B1. Movement
B2. Karma
B3. Be Free
B4. Say Goodbye
C1. Duet
C2. Communication
C3. What It Is
C4. ¿Que Dices?
D1. A8
D2. Love Won't Wait
D3. Head Bobs
D4. Positivity


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 600753704134


Phonographic Copyright (p) Interscope Records
Copyright (c) Interscope Records

Data provided by Discogs