Bobby Goldsboro - Through The Eyes Of A Man (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG)

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve has a corner cut.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Pop, Folk World & Country



A1. All The Woman I've Wanted 3:49
A2. I Believe The South Is Gonna Rise Again 2:59
A3. Reunion 2:40
A4. Kids Are People Too 3:01
A5. Cuddle Up 4:16
B1. You Pull Me Down (Into Sweet, Sweet Love) 2:50
B2. Behind Closed Doors 2:51
B3. And Then There Was Gina 3:50
B4. Quicksand 2:18
B5. Hello Summertime 2:26


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout T1 UA-LA 424-1 Re 1-1
Matrix / Runout T1 UA LA 424-2-1


Data provided by Discogs