Bobby Wright - Seasons Of Love (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $7.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Pop, Folk World & Country
Style:         Country



A1. Seasons In The Sun 3:20
A2. Come Monday 3:21
A3. Rings Of Gold 2:59
A4. Lovin' Someone On My Mind 2:26
A5. Everybody Needs A Rainbow 2:44
B1. Baby's Gone 2:34
B2. The Wrong Song 2:51
B3. Love, Look At Us Now 2:43
B4. I'll Surely Fall In Love With You 2:57
B5. Sunshine On My Shoulder 3:05


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs