Bonzo Dog Doo-Dah Band - Keynsham (LP, RE) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $9.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Pop Rock, Parody


Small label variant of [r1701350 Additional "credits": Hysterics: Mrs. Slater. Perfumed Parlour Snake: "Legs" Larry Smith Hair-styles for the above: Maison Poov. New York Sub-titles on the back cover: Side 1 Track 1: An affirmation of madness. Track 2: "We" are introduced. Track 3: All the romance of the novel. Track 4: A penetrating inquiry & some recreations. Track 5: Nostalgic routine. Spot the deliberate fag. Track 6: The Armoury of Deception. Track 7: Welcome t'Club Foot. Track 8: A warning. Side 2 Track 9: Nihilist chanting before deciding, decoding, decanting, n'chanting, N'baku, disgorging, dat's gorging piglets ! Track 10: Own-Up time. A paradox. Homely fun. Demands for the right to live like a civilised human-bean. Track 11: Unusual flash-back. Rehearsals for the Rape of the Mind. Track 12: Sounds reasonable. Track 13: Procession of the Freaks. A horrid dream. Track 14: Finale & extravaganza. Paté & Putty. The "ballet" of the streets & an astounding wind-up. The End.


A1. You Done My Brain In 1:40
A2. Keynsham 2:20
A3. Quiet Talks And Summer Walks 3:15
A4. Tent 3:20
A5. We Were Wrong 2:30
A6. Joke Shop Man 1:23
A7. The Bride Stripped Bare (By The Bachelors) 2:35
A8. Look At Me I'm Wonderful 1:45
B1. What Do You Do? 3:15
B2. Mr Slaters Parrot 2:18
B3. Sport (The Odd Boy) 3:20
B4. I Want To Be With You 2:15
B5. Noises For The Leg 2:15
B6. Busted 5:40


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout Side 1: SLS 50375 A-2U R G 1
Matrix / Runout Side 2: SLS 50375 B-2U R R 2


Data provided by Discogs