Brinsley Schwarz - Nervous On The Road (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $19.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Tiny corner cut.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Classic Rock



A1. It's Been So Long 2:02
A2. Happy Doing What We're Doing 4:34
A3. Surrender To The Rhythm 3:18
A4. Don't Loose Your Grip On Love 4:15
A5. Nervous On The Road (But Can't Stay At Home) 4:50
B1. Feel A Little Funky 5:00
B2. I Like It Like That 3:02
B3. Brand New You, Brand New Me 4:32
B4. My Home In My Hand 2:49
B5. Why, Why, Why, Why, Why 3:40


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs