Brooklyn Soul Biscuits : Soul Biscuits (CD, Album)

Brooklyn Soul Biscuits - Soul Biscuits (CD, Album) (NM or M- / NM or M-)

  • $15.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Funk, Soul



1. Beautiful Day
2. Bring Me Down
3. Strange Thangs
4. Off The Ground
5. Come As U Are
6. The Worm
7. It's All About You
8. All Funked Up
9. Funky Like That
10. Funky Holiday
11. Emotional
12. Cornbread
13. We Got Soul
14. Beautiful Day (Kay Dee Remix)
15. Come As U Are (Funky Nation Mix)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 80903550512


Data provided by Discogs