Buck & Dottie Rambo : Destined For The Throne (LP, Album)

Buck & Dottie Rambo - Destined For The Throne (LP, Album) (M / NM or M-)

  • $15.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Factory sealed.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Gospel



A1. Destined For The Throne
A2. The World's Gonna Know We've Been Here
A3. Jesus Star Of The Morning
A4. No Less A King
A5. He Loved Me To Death
A6. That Was Before The Cross And The Crown
B1. My Heart Is Fixed
B2. Closer Home
B3. When His Kingdom Comes
B4. He Could See The Eagle In Me
B5. The Perfect Rose (With Intro Outro)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs