Buck Owens - Big Country (LP, Comp) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country, Honky Tonk



A1. Blue Love 1:45
A2. My Love For You Will Never Die 1:46
A3. The House Down The Block 2:02
A4. Down On The Corner Of Love 2:35
A5. It Don't Show On Me 1:55
B1. Waiting In Your Welfare Line 1:55
B2. Country Girl 3:32
B3. I've Got A Tiger By The Tail 2:09
B4. Please Don't Take Her From Me 2:30
B5. Crazy With The Blues 3:37


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs