Buck Trent - Oh Yeah! (Banjos, Boisterous Ballads, And Buck) (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve has gold promo stamp.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country



A1. You Are My Love Song 2:27
A2. Java 1:53
A3. Buckey 2:06
A4. The Flowing Five 1:41
A5. Pinacolada 1:54
B1. Snowbird 2:07
B2. Tijuana Taxi 1:58
B3. Wheels 2:06
B4. Ruckus 2:14
B5. Why Don't You Haul Off And Love Me 2:02


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs