Buddy Holly - A Rock & Roll Collection (2xLP, Comp, Gat) (VG / VG)

  • $9.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Rock & Roll


All selections previously released on DECCA album old number DXSB7-207 entitled A ROCK & ROLL COLLECTION This is an auto-coupled release featuring rainbow labels with a 1973 copyright year.


A1. Rave On
A2. Tell Me How
A3. Peggy Sue Got Married
A4. Slippin' And Slidin'
A5. Oh Boy!
A6. Not Fade Away
B1. Bo Diddley
B2. What To Do
B3. Heartbeat
B4. Well All Right
B5. Words Of Love
B6. Love's Made A Fool Of You
C1. Reminiscing
C2. Lonesome Tears
C3. Listen To Me
C4. Maybe Baby
C5. Down The Line
C6. That'll Be The Day
D1. Peggy Sue
D2. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
D3. You're So Square
D4. Crying, Waiting, Hoping
D5. Ready Teddy
D6. It Doesn't Matter Anymore


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 7-13066 E-2
Matrix / Runout 7-13067 E-2
Matrix / Runout 7-13068 E-2
Matrix / Runout MG 7-13069-W1


Data provided by Discogs