Carl Smith - The Carl Smith Special (The Country Gentleman Sings His Favorites) (LP, Album, Mono) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Light edge and corner wear.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country



A1. It's Such A Pretty World Today
A2. Thanks A Lot
A3. Life Turned Her That Way
A4. I Should Get Away Awhile (From You)
A5. Someday I'll Sober Up
A6. All The World Is Lonely Now
B1. Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
B2. Here Comes My Baby Back Again
B3. Buried Alive
B4. Mighty Day
B5. You're The Only Good Thing (That's Happened To Me)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout XLP 117838
Matrix / Runout XLP 117839


Data provided by Discogs