Cates Sisters - Steppin' Out (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Has gold promo stamp. Includes bio sheet.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country



A1. Make Love To Me
A2. Show Me The Way
A3. Don't Say Love
A4. Let The Tenderness Turn You On
A5. Day After Day
B1. I've Been Loving You Too Long
B2. Let's Go Through The Motions
B3. Can I See You Tonight
B4. Why Don't We Lie Down And Talk It Over
B5. Goin' Down Slow


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs