Charles Coleman : Plays (LP)

Charles Coleman - Plays (LP) (VG / VG)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sticker on sleeve.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz, Pop, Classical



A1. Fly 2:40
A2. Once Upon A Summertime 2:45
A3. Blues By Candlelight 3:00
A4. A Man And A Woman (Un Homme Et Une Femme) 2:58
A5. The Impossible Dream 2:48
A6. Mrs. Robinson 2:05
B1. Up, Up And Away 1:55
B2. Alfie 2:40
B3. I Say A Little Player 2:00
B4. I Will Wait For You 2:15
B5. Sounds Of Silence 2:25
B6. In The Midnight Hour 2:10


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs