Charly McClain - Alone Too Long (LP, Album, Promo) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $7.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve has gold promo stamp on rear. Includes promo bio sheet.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country




A1. When A Love Ain't Right
A2. I've Been Alone Too Long
A3. Baby I'm A Want You
A4. I'm Puttin' My Love Inside You
A5. You're A Part Of Me
B1. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
B2. I'd Rather Fall In Love With You
B3. Gettin' Over You
B4. I've Never Loved Nobody Like I Love You
B5. You Decorated My Life


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs