Charly McClain : Encore (LP, Comp)

Charly McClain - Encore (LP, Comp) (VG / VG)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
01 Apr 1981
Genre:       Pop, Folk World & Country
Style:         Country



A1. Who's Cheatin' Who
A2. That's What You Do To Me
A3. When A Love Ain't Right
A4. Stuck Right In The Middle Of Your Love
A5. Men
B1. I Hate The Way I Love It
B2. Women Get Lonely
B3. Lay Down
B4. Let Me Be Your Baby
B5. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs