Choir Of The Carmelite Priory London : Plainsong To Polyphony (3xLP, Album + Box)

Choir Of The Carmelite Priory London - Plainsong To Polyphony (3xLP, Album + Box) (NM or M- / VG+)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Classical
Style:         Renaissance, Baroque


Auto-coupled release.


A1. Ave Maria
A2. Motet: "Assumpta Est Maria" (Part 1)
A3. Kyrie From Mass "Ecce Sacerdos Magnus"
A4. Kyrie From Mass "Aeterna Christi Munera"
A5. Plainsong From Sarum Hymnary, 1525, Deus Tuorum Militum
A6. Christe, Qui Lux Es Et Dies
A7. Te Lucis Ante Terminum
B1. Hymn: "Ave Maris Stella"
B2. Plainsong: Veni Creator Spiritus Salvator Mundi
B3. De Profundis
C1. Haec Dies
C2. Salve Regina
C3. Gloria In Excelsis Hodie Christus Natus Est
C4. Benedictus From Mass: Lauda Sion
C5. Kyrie From Mass: Regina Coeli
C6. Jerusalem (From 'Lamentations Of Jeremiah')
D1. Estoto Fortes In Bello
D2. Magnificat (Octavi Toni)
D3. Pange Lingua
D4. Requiem Aeternam La Deploration De Johan Okeghem
D5. Magnificat (Octavi Toni)
E1. Jubilate Deo Omnis Terra
E2. Libera Me, Domine
E3. In Tempore Passionis (Vexilla Regis)
F1. Alma Redemptoris
F2. Nesciens Mater
F3. Kyrie From Mass "Beata Virgine"
F4. In Exitu Israel


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs