Colonel Beauregard Johnson & The Volunteers - The Sound Of The Confederacy (LP) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $7.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Brass & Military
Style:         Military


This version has a silver label and does not have "stereo" across the top of the front cover.


A1. Dixie's Land
A2. Boys Keep Your Powder Dry
A3. All Quiet Along The Potomac Tonight
A4. Our First President's Quickstep
A5. Short Rations
A6. Maryland My Maryland
B1. The Bonnie Blue Flag
B2. The Volunteer
B3. Strike For The South
B4. The Soldier's Suit Of Grey
B5. General Lee's Grand March
B6. O I'm A Good Old Rebel


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs