Dave Dudley : Free And Easy (LP, Album, Mono)

Dave Dudley - Free And Easy (LP, Album, Mono) (M / VG)

  • $11.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Factory sealed with some peeling.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country



A1. Long Time Gone 2:07
A2. Before My Time 2:22
A3. Back In Circulation 1:55
A4. I've Been Through The Mill 2:46
A5. Artificial Rose 3:01
A6. Katy Bar The Door 2:02
B1. Passing Through 2:38
B2. For Crying Out Loud 2:53
B3. Ring Of Fire 2:09
B4. Lonely Man 2:22
B5. River Rat 2:05
6. I Feel A Cry Coming On 2:38


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs