David Eastman (2) : The Hands of God (LP, Album)

David Eastman - The Hands of God (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Pop




1. The Hands of God
2. Remember I’m Coming Back Soon
3. Something To Believe In
4. Let All Israel Rejoice
5. The Power of Love
6. Don’t Stop Don’t Give Up
7. Time Steals By
8. Resurrection Day
9. You Came Along
10. I’m Forgiven
11. The Hands Of God (Reprise)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs