The Supremes - Anthology (3xLP, Comp, San) (VG+ / VG)

  • $7.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Rhythm & Blues


Alternate pressing to this version. Includes 12 page booklet. The catalog # of M7-794A3 appears on the booklet. Pressing notes. Side 1 & Side 6 are pressed on the first record. Side 2 & Side 5 are pressed on the second record. Side 3 & Side 4 are pressed on the third record. Blue/white Motown labels. A1, A2, D5, F3 to F5: Jobette Music Company, Inc. (ASCAP) A3 to D4: Stone Agate Music Division (BMI) D6: Jobette Music Company, Inc. (ASCAP) & Stone Agate Music Division (BMI) E1: Maclen Music, Inc. (BMI) E2: Tree Publishing Co. (BMI) E3: Kags Music (BMI) E4: Chappell & Co., Inc. (ASCAP) E5: Chappell-Styne, Inc. & Wonderful Music Corp. (ASCAP) F1: MRC Music, Inc. (BMI) F2 & F6: Stone Agate Music Division (BMI) & Jobette Music Company, Inc. (ASCAP) ℗ 1973 Motown Record Corporation. (Printed on labels) ℗ 1974 Motown Record Corporation. (Printed on sleeve) © 1974 Motown Record Corporation. A Product Of Motown Record Corp. Printed in U.S.A.


A1. Let Me Go The Right Way 2:30
A2. A Breath Taking Guy 2:20
A3. When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes 2:38
A4. Standing At The Crossroads Of Love 2:28
A5. Run, Run, Run 2:20
A6. Where Did Our Love Go 2:32
B1. Baby Love 2:20
B2. Ask Any Girl 3:01
B3. Come See About Me 2:38
B4. Stop! In The Name Of Love 2:53
B5. Back In My Arms Again 2:52
B6. Nothing But Heartaches 2:57
C1. I Hear A Symphony 2:38
C2. My World Is Empty Without You 2:32
C3. Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart 2:55
C4. You Can't Hurry Love 2:45
C5. You Keep Me Hangin' On 2:40
C6. Love Is Here And Now You're Gone 2:47
D1. The Happening 2:49
D2. Reflections 2:49
D3. In And Out Of Love 2:39
D4. Forever Came Today 2:59
D5. Some Things You Never Get Used To 2:24
D6. Love Child 2:55
E1. A Hard Day's Night 2:18
E2. Funny How Time Slips Away 3:06
E3. You Send Me 2:09
E4. Falling In Love With Love 2:26
E5. I'm The Greatest Star 6:04
F1. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me 3:05
F2. I'm Livin' In Shame 2:50
F3. The Composer 2:55
F4. I'll Try Something New 2:18
F5. No Matter What Sign You Are 2:56
F6. Someday We'll Be Together 3:15


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout \ M9 794 C4RS 7913 1A o SX A
Matrix / Runout S2 M9 794 C4RS 7914 1A o SX B
Matrix / Runout \ M9 794 C4RS 7915 1A SX B
Matrix / Runout \ M9 794 C4RS 7916 1A o SX B
Matrix / Runout \ SX M9 794 C4RS 7917 1A C
Matrix / Runout S2 M9-794-C4RS-7918 [scratch out] 1B SX A


Mastered At Customatrix
Mastered At Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Santa Maria
Pressed By Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Santa Maria

Data provided by Discogs