Diane Susek : Experience A New World (LP, Album)

Diane Susek - Experience A New World (LP, Album) (VG / VG+)

  • $9.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  

Genre:       Rock, Folk World & Country
Style:         Gospel



A1. A New World 3:39
A2. Hey There 2:01
A3. You Can Experience 3:30
A4. If I Could Tell You 3:35
A5. Put A Little Love In Your Heart 2:21
B1. The Music's Gotta Stop Someday 3:20
B2. Pass It On 3:10
B3. Happiness Is 2:13
B4. You Can Find 2:31
B5. Welcome Home Children 3:31


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs