Dustin Hoffman, Ralph Burns - Lenny (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (LP) (VG / VG)

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz, Non-Music



A1. Dustin Hoffman, Ralph Burns - Opening 3:05
A2. Ralph Burns - Lament 2:43
A3. Dustin Hoffman - We're All The Same Schmucks, Part 1 1:00
A4. Ralph Burns - Nan's Dream 3:37
A5. Dustin Hoffman, Ralph Burns - Intro - Valerie 4:17
A6. Dustin Hoffman - Dikes 0:28
A7. Ralph Burns - Honeycomb 2:57
B1. Dustin Hoffman - To Come 1:20
B2. Ralph Burns - Time Does It Again 2:32
B3. Dustin Hoffman - Niggers 1:55
B4. Anne Marie Moss, Ralph Burns - Aurentholgy 1:18
B5. Dustin Hoffman - Dirty 1:13
B6. Miles Davis - It Never Entered My Mind 2:31
B7. Dustin Hoffman - We're All The Same Schmucks, Part 2 0:18
B8. Ralph Burns - Myrtle's Tune 0:38
B9. Dustin Hoffman - Blah Blah 3:03
B10. Ralph Burns - Flic Flac 2:24
B11. Ralph Burns - Theme From Lenny 1:45


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society BMI
Rights Society ASCAP
Matrix / Runout 22 UA-LA359-1-RE1-
Matrix / Runout 22 UA-LA359-2-


Record Company United Artists Records, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) United Artists Music And Records Group, Inc.
Copyright (c) United Artists Corporation
Published By Frost Music Corp.
Published By United Artists Music Co., Inc.
Published By Chappell & Co., Inc.

Data provided by Discogs