Earl Thomas Conley - Blue Pearl (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $7.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country



A1. Too Much Noise 2:40
A2. Dreamin's All I Do 4:35
A3. Stranded On A Dead End Street 3:36
A4. You Don't Have To Go Too Far 3:11
A5. Fire And Smoke 3:12
B1. Played This Game Enough (To Know The Score) 2:39
B2. Blue And Green 3:16
B3. Silent Treatment 3:14
B4. Middle-Age Madness 3:27
B5. This Time I Hurt Her More (Than She Loves Me) 2:28


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs