Eddie Fisher With Hugo Winterhalter Orchestra Conducted By Hugo Winterhalter - As Long As There's Music (LP) (VG / VG+)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Stage & Screen



A1. I'll Buy You A Star
A2. You Are Too Beautiful
A3. I Am In Love
A4. The Best Thing For You
A5. Time On My Hands
A6. I'll See You Again
B1. As Long As There's Music
B2. You're My Girl
B3. In Love In Vain
B4. I Wish I Were In Love Again
B5. Close As Pages In A Book
B6. There But For You Go I


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs