Gene Watson - Gene Watson's Beautiful Country (LP) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $11.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country


Last two tracks were recorded at Jack Clement Recording Studio


A1. The Old Man And His Horn 3:59
A2. Cowboys Don't Get Lucky All The Time 2:21
A3. I Won't Be Sleeping Alone 2:46
A4. Hey Barnum And Bailey 2:04
A5. I'd Love To Live With You Again 2:38
B1. I Don't Need A Thing At All 2:31
B2. Raining In Dallas 2:29
B3. It Don't Hurt Me Half As Bad 2:41
B4. I Knew We Could Never Love For Long 3:07
B5. He Little Thinged Her Out Of My Arms 2:36


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Jack Clement Recording Studios
Recorded At Bradley's Barn

Data provided by Discogs