Hank Williams Jr. : Greatest Hits Volume 2 (CD, Comp)

Hank Williams Jr. - Greatest Hits Volume 2 (CD, Comp) (NM or M- / NM or M-)

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country



1. All My Rowdy Friends Are Coming Over Tonight 2:55
2. Man Of Steel 3:37
3. Honky Tonkin' 2:13
4. The Conversation 3:49
5. Queen Of My Heart 3:43
6. Two Old Cats Like Us 2:34
7. Gonna Go Huntin' Tonight 2:32
8. Attitude Adjustment 2:53
9. Major Moves 3:31
10. Leave Them Boys Alone 3:31


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 1518-77639-2 0


Data provided by Discogs