Hazel Dickens And Alice Gerrard - Hazel & Alice (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $15.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Bluegrass, Folk


Issued with 8 p. booklet with lyrics & notes.


A1. Mining Camp Blues 3:23
A2. Hello Stranger 3:09
A3. The Green Rolling Hills Of West Virginia 3:28
A4. A Few More Years Shall Roll 3:38
A5. Two Soldiers 2:55
A6. The Sweetest Gift A Mother's Smile 3:22
A7. Tomorrow I'll Be Gone 2:33
B1. My Better Years 3:13
B2. Custom Made Woman Blues 3:12
B3. Don't Put Her Down You Helped Put Her There 3:45
B4. You Gave Me A Song 3:18
B5. Pretty Bird 4:23
B6. Gallop To Kansas 2:10


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Phonographic Copyright (p) Rounder Records Corp.
Pressed By Wakefield Manufacturing

Data provided by Discogs