James Brown - Showtime (LP, Album, Mono) (VG / VG+)

  • $9.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul, Blues, Pop
Style:         Soul, Funk, Ballad


Produced by Fair Deal Record Corporation A Member of AF of M Vendor: Mercury Record Corporation Printed in U.S.A.


A1. Intro 0:15
A2. Caldonia 2:46
A3. Don't Cry Baby 3:04
A4. Sweet Lorraine 2:30
A5. Out Of The Blue 2:18
A6. Somebody Changed The Lock On My Door 3:42
B1. Evil 2:54
B2. Blues For My Baby 3:02
B3. For You My Love 2:24
B4. Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens 2:57
B5. The Things I Used To Do 2:55
B6. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You 2:53


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout MG 27054 A S2
Matrix / Runout MG 27054 B S1


Data provided by Discogs