James Day : Seasons & Reasons (CD, Album)

James Day - Seasons & Reasons (CD, Album) (NM or M- / NM or M-)

  • $13.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Neo Soul


© 2013 James Day Music CD comes in a paper sleeve.


1. Celebrate Our Love
2. Winter Wunderland
3. R.S.V.P.
4. Young Hearts
5. Rewind
6. Christmas Valentine
7. Considered Delivered
8. Never Enough You
9. 1000 Prayers
10. It's All Devine
11. No Son Of Mine
12. W.W.Y.D
13. Rewind
14. R.S.V.P.


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 88174349589
Mastering SID Code IFPI LZ43


Copyright (c) James Day Music

Data provided by Discogs