Jay Ungar & Lyn Hardy - Jay & Lyn: Songs, Ballads & Fiddle Tunes (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG)

  • $9.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Folk



A1. I'll Rise When The Rooster Crows 3:14
A2. Going Away 3:06
A3. Wild Rose Of The Mountain 2:33
A4. Wagon Yard 2:31
A5. Lonesome 3:45
A6. Alabama Bound 2:29
A7. Twin Fiddle Medley 3:08
A7a. Gold Rush
A7b. Ways Of The World
A7c. Cross Eyed Fiddler
B1. Rocky Road Cindy 2:01
B2. Midnight On The Water & Bonaparte's Retreat 4:23
B3. Snow Dove 3:45
B4. Say Old Man Can You Play A Fiddle 2:22
B5. Long Gone 3:25
B6. Deep Ellum Blues 3:05
B7. Savage Mountain Hoedown 1:29


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs