Jean Shepard - Got You On My Mind (LP, Album, Mono) (VG / VG)

  • $1.80
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country



A1. Big Midnight Special 2:09
A2. Blues Stay Away From Me 2:50
A3. Waltz Of The Angels 3:08
A4. Another 2:46
A5. One White Rose 2:05
A6. I Don't Apologize For Loving You 2:28
B1. Under Your Spell Again 2:51
B2. You're The Only Good Thing 1:56
B3. Got You On My Mind 2:02
B4. If You Haven't, You Can't Feel The Way That I Do 2:27
B5. Mockin' Bird Hill 2:38
B6. The Color Song 2:33


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout T1 1525 D1#2 (anvil)
Matrix / Runout T2 1525 D1'' (anvil)


Pressed By Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Scranton

Data provided by Discogs