Jessi Colter - Diamond In The Rough (LP, Album, Club) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country


Columbia Record Club edition. Catalog number is ST 511543 on the cover and label.


A1. Diamond In The Rough 7:14
A2. Get Back 3:27
A3. Would You Leave Now 3:13
A4. Hey Jude 6:29
B1. Oh Will (Who Made It Rain Last Night) 4:37
B2. I Thought I Heard You Calling My Name 3:55
B3. Ain't No Way 2:25
B4. You Hung The Moon (Didn't You Waylon?) 3:19
B5. A Woman's Heart (Is A Handy Place To Be) 2:35
B6. Oh Will (Reprise) 1:35


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Manufactured By Columbia House

Data provided by Discogs