Jimmie Rodgers - Country Music 1966 (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country



A1. I Feel A Cry Coming On
A2. True Love's A Blessing
A3. Nobody But A Fool
A4. Anita, You're Dreaming
A5. Rainbows And Roses
A6. Tippy Toeing
B1. I'm Living In Two Worlds
B2. Waitin' In Your Welfare Line
B3. A Born Loser
B4. Make The World Go Away
B5. I've Got A Tiger By The Tail
B6. Distant Drums


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs