Judy Lynn - The Judy Lynn Show Act 2 (LP, Album, Mono) (VG+ / VG)

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Polka, Country



A1. Cotton Fields 2:19
A2. I Remember You 2:42
A3. Roanoke 2:10
A4. Mary Ann Regrets 3:32
A5. Silver Threads And Golden Needles 2:18
A6. Little Bitty Tear 2:28
B1. We'll Sing In The Sunshine 2:51
B2. They Call The Wind Maria 3:50
B3. Apache 3:01
B4. El Rancho Grande 2:35
B5. My Coloring Book 3:22
B6. Guitar Yodel Polka 2:27


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout o UAL 3443 A 2A 1 p
Matrix / Runout UAL 3443 B 2A 1 p


Lacquer Cut At Customatrix
Pressed By Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman

Data provided by Discogs