Julius La Rosa, Joe Reisman And His Orchestra - Julius La Rosa (LP, Mono) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $9.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Pop



A1. Candy
A2. A Fellow Needs A Girl
A3. If I Had You
A4. How About You?
A5. But Not For Me
A6. Ev'ry Time
B1. No Love, No Nothin'
B2. Don't You Know I Care
B3. Our Love Is Here To Stay
B4. Wait Till You See Her
B5. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
B6. I Love My Bed


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs