Kindred The Family Soul - A "Couple" Friends (CD, Album) (NM or M- / NM or M-)

  • $15.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
10 Jun 2014
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul


Track 1 contains a sample of Southern Breeze Recorded at Kendrick Mill Studios; McKie Beats Studios, Philadelphia, PA; Milkboy Studios, Philadelphia, PA; Dres Spot, LA; Alpha Dog Studios ℗© 2014 Shanachie Ent. Corp.


1. Get It, Got It
2. Call Me Crazy
3. Everybodys Hustling
4. Lovin' The Night
5. One Day Soon
6. A Couple Friends
7. Not Complaining
8. Never Loved You More
9. Momma Said Clean Up
10. Here We Go
11. Drop The Bomb
12. Look At What We Made
13. What I've Learned


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 016351582126
Mastering SID Code IFPI L248
Mould SID Code IFPI 4152


Copyright (c) Shanachie Entertainment
Phonographic Copyright (p) Shanachie Entertainment

Data provided by Discogs